Sponsor content:

APRDC & APRJC Hall Ticket 2017 Download CET Entrance Admit Card

Andhra Pradesh Residential Degree College & Andhra Pradesh Residential Junior College Common Entrance Test (CET) hall ticket is now available at official website. The exam is to be conducted on 4th May 2017. Thus, candidates who are waiting and looking forward to Download APRDC Hall Ticket can now check the below page completely. We have provided all the required links and instructions to get the admit card. The apsirants can now quickly get the APRJC Hall Ticket 2017 from the website.

APRDC & APRJC Hall Ticket 2017 Download CET Entrance Admit Card


Recently Andhra Pradesh Residential Educational Institution Society has announced the admission notification for APRDC & APRJC CET 2017 Exam. A Huge number of applicants to seek admission in degree and junior college applied application for this common entrance test. APREIS conducts the entrance test to offer admission to various courses in APRDC and APRJC. The officials are all set to conduct the exam on 4th of May 2017. All the aspirants now must get prepared to write the exam. The admit card are now uploaded on the website. The apsirants can get the e-card from the website now.

Overview of APREIS CET 2017 Exam

Organisation Name: Andhra Pradesh Residential Educational Institution Society

Exam Name: Common Entrance Test (CET) 2017

Course Offered: BA B.SC B.Com etc

Category: APRDC CET 2017 Admit Card

Exam Date: 4th May 2017

Official Website – aprs.cgg.gov.in

Admit Card Available Now.

For more and latest updates about APRDC CET 2017 Exam stay touch with this web page.

Download APRDC & APRJC Hall Ticket 2017

Candidates who applied and going to appear for the exam must download their hall ticket through online from the official website as admit card is mandatory to attend the exam without admit card aspirants are not permitted to enter the exam hall. Applicants can download their APRDC CET Admit Card 2017 and APRJC CET E-Card 2017 now. It is compulsory to have the admit card without which the apsirants will not be allowed to write the exam. The contenders must have the application number to download the admit card. Check the below instructions or follow the link to get the hall ticket easily from the website.

Steps to download APRDC CET Admit Card 2017

  • Log on to official website.
  • Find the link APRDC CET 2017 Hall Ticket
  • Click on link and enter your registration number and dob
  • Click on submit button after filling the details
  • The admit card will appear on the screen,
  • Download and take the print of it for future and exam use.

Click Here to Download APRJC Hall Ticket

Download APRDC Hall Ticket Here

APREIS CET Exam Pattern:

Exam paper consists of objective type questions with multiple choice. The exam is conducted for 150 marks and time duration given is 2 hours and 30 minutes. There will be three papers of 40 marks in each subject, in addition, English paper for 30 marks. The paper will be in both English and Telugu medium. There is no negative marking for the wrong answer.

Scheme of APRJC Exam
Group Subject Name Marks
MPC English, Maths, Physical Science 150 marks Each Subject
CEC/MEC English, Social Studies, Mathematics
CGDT English, BioScience, Physical Sc
BPC English, Bio Science, Physical Sc
EET English, Maths, Physical Sc
Examination Scheme of APRDC CET Exam:

The exam will be conducted for 2 hr 30 mins. The paper will be for 150 Marks. The paper will rely on different subjects opted by the contenders. The English paper is common for all the subject students. for more details check the prospectus from the official website.

Details about the APRJC 2017 Result 2017:

The result will be available only on the official website. The apsirants using the application id can download the APRDC Result 2017 from the website. We will update all the details once the officials announce the details. Stay in touch with us to get the latest updates.

Seat Allotment for APRDC CET Admission:

The Districts of erstwhile Andhra University area are:

  • East Godavari
  • Guntur
  • Krishna
  • Srikakulam
  • Vijayanagaram
  • Visakhapatnam
  • West Godavari

The Districts erstwhile Osmania University area are:

  • Adilabad
  • Hyderabad
  • Karimnagar
  • Khammam
  • Mahaboob Nagar
  • Medak
  • Nalgonda
  • Nizamabad
  • Rangareddy
  • Warangal

The Districts erstwhile Sri Venkateswara University area are:

  • Anantapur
  • Chittoor
  • Kurnool
  • P.S.R.Nellore
  • YSR Kadapa.

For more details about the seat allotment process, the postulants can stay in touch with our page as we update our articles regularly. We will provider all the information wich will help the applicants to get the seat allotment easily.

Important Dates:

Event Dates
APRDC APRJC Exam Date 4th May 2017
Admit Card Available Now
Result Date June 2017


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *